The building dates back to 1648, although some parts are even older, such as the old Romanesque bell tower from the 12th century, today inside the house, or the defence tower from the 13th century, now a bedroom for guests. Downstairs, it is worth highlighting the kitchen, fireplace and Catalan vault. Upstairs there are five comfortable bright rooms, with bathroom and good views.
Outside, there are grounds covering an area of 2,500 square metres, surrounding the Ermita de Santa Llúcia and it is possible to enjoy all kinds of outdoor games or to relax, with the only sound being birdsong. Whether on foot or by bike,guests can visit charming places nearby, such as the churches of Sant Tomàs de Fluvià and Sant Miquel de Fluvià, the castle-palaces of Vilajoan and Sant Mori, or the picturesque village of Palau S 'Ardiaca.